Uncle Popov Top 23 [Week Three]

Because what the world needs is another college football poll!

Adjusted the conference weight so you will see LSU magically appear.  But only at 15.  Even though i wrote an article supporting Les Miles, I still hate you, LSU!  Well…my formula hates you.  And my formula is flawless…so flawless that I will not share how I came up with my numbers.  So objective!

  1. Oregon
  2. TCU
  3. Boise State
  4. Auburn
  5. Ohio State
  6. Alabama
  7. Arkansas
  8. Stanford
  9. Wisconsin
  10. Iowa
  11. Oklahoma State
  12. Oklahoma
  13. Texas A&M
  14. LSU
  15. Virginia Tech
  16. Nebraska
  17. South Carolina
  18. Nevada
  19. Missouri
  20. Florida State
  21. Georgia
  22. Arizona
  23. North Carolina State

~NOTE: I know, i know.  Georgia?  They are helped by their point differential.  Get over it!~

 

Leave a Reply

